Paul et Suzanne - Série 4 - Le lecteur en développement - Box set of 30 books


French-language resource

Paul et Suzanne - Série 4 - Le lecteur en développement consists of 30 books divided into three levels of difficulty.

 The main features of these texts are:

  • More elaborate episodes and events
  • Longer descriptions and more dialogue
  • Links to familiar stories
  • Literary language in a few instances
  • Out-of-the-ordinary vocabulary that poses a bit of a challenge
  • Texts that are supported very little by the illustrations

30 titles (books) Grade 3