Paul et Suzanne - Série 1 - Le lecteur en éveil - Box set of 30 books


French-language resource

Paul et Suzanne - Série 1 - Le lecteur en éveil consists of 30 non-levelled books divided into three themes of 10 books eachThis series introduces children to the world of Paul and Suzanne. Preschool teachers, kindergarten teachers and parents alike will find it an invaluable tool for children’s language development.

The stories can be read aloud to children, at home or at school, so that they learn to:

  • Predict what will happen next
  • Develop their vocabulary
  • Retell the stories
  • Develop reading behaviour and a taste for reading

The texts are short, adapted to a young child’s attention span, with a focus on empathy and cooperation. The simple and attractive illustrations clearly support story content.

30 titles (books) Kindergarten

Type: Books